Comfort Cream - For comfortable and soothed skin | Rexaline Skip to content

Comfort Cream

NUTRI-REPAIR CREAM / 10ml

RX2 SUPERHYDRATING HYALURONIC ACID + REPAIRING BIOAMINO ACIDS + SOOTHING CICA-ALLANTOIN

Sale price3,90€ Regular price4,90€
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
1 Avis
AJOUTER À MA WISHLIST
Special anti-aging for sensitive and redness-prone skin
Comfortable and enveloping cream

Naturality: 85%

Made in France

dr-reconfort-mini-old
Comfort Cream Sale price3,90€ Regular price4,90€

HYALURONIC ACID RX 2:

INTENSE HYDRATION
Developed with an American researcher, RX2 hyaluronic acid is Rexaline's signature complex. His particuliarity ? Be inspired by injection techniques to allow better penetration into the heart of the tissues without using a needle.

BIOAMINO ACIDS CX:

SKIN BARRIER REPAIR
Developed by the Rexaline laboratories, this bioactive complex based on biovectorized amino acids and minerals helps to fight against inflam'ageing, this skin aging which is characterized by chronic inflammation of the tissues and resulting in reactive skin. , uncomfortable and prone to redness.

SKIN COMFORT CX:

SKIN COMFORT
Developed in collaboration with Rexaline experts, this targeted complex combines glycoproteins and cica-allantoin to help neutralize skin over-reaction mechanisms.

Clinical trials and user surveys

Self-assessment test - 30 volunteers - 28 days - % agreement. Helps repair dry skin.


INFLAM'AGEING: specialists in anti-aging based on hyaluronic acid, Rexaline laboratories are interested in different types of aging. Inflam'ageing is one of them. It manifests itself as a slowdown in the skin's ability to repair itself in the face of aggression and is linked to the reduced effectiveness of the skin's immune defense systems. It leads to accelerated aging of the skin which results in chronic discomfort, redness and hyper-reactivity of the skin. The DERMA REPAIR line from Rexaline laboratories was designed to combat this phenomenon. NATURAL SCIENCE Within Rexaline laboratories, we promote the use of ingredients from biotechnology such as hyaluronic acid.
This choice allows us to achieve an average of 85% ingredients of natural origin.


Sensitive skin – All ages

Hypoallergenic formula - 0% parabens - 0% silicones - 0% alcohol

Reduces the problems of the most sensitive skin or intolerant skin (tightness, burning sensation, tingling, itching)

The dermatological solution for the most sensitive skin: a real “bandage” for hyper-reactive skin, this high-tolerance cream ensures beauty effectiveness while treating skin problems.

Glycoprotein repairs, nourishes and hydrates sustainably while Allantoin accelerates cell renewal thanks to its moisturizing and soothing properties. Its formula consisting of a duo of Hyaluronic Acid enriched with bio-vectorized Amino Acids (based on Oats) addresses your beauty concerns by providing both soothing and real anti-aging results .

Immediately, the sensations of tightness and burning diminish. The redness is under control. Gradually the skin is protected and smoothed, the complexion is evened out.

You won't be able to do without its rich, enveloping texture that doesn't stick, for a feeling of comfort all day long. You will love its hypoallergenic, subtle and ephemeral fragrance, respectful of the pH of your skin.

Clinical tests carried out by independent laboratories.

(1) Instrumental test carried out by the independent AMA laboratories on a representative panel of 10 women after 15 minutes.
(2) Self-assessment test carried out by the independent AMA laboratories on a representative panel of 30 women after 28 days.


INGREDIENTS/COMPONENTS/COCTAB: Aqua (Water / Eau), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Isononyl Isononanoate, Triisononanoin, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Laureth-2, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Oxidized Corn Oil, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Propanediol, Parfum (Fragrance), Cetearyl Glucoside, Hydroxyacetophenone, Potato Starch Modified, Glyceryl Oleate Citrate, Allantoin, Sodium Cocoyl Amino Acids, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cyclodextrin, Citronellyl Methylcrotonate, Propylene Glycol, Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Disodium EDTA, Globularia Alypum Leaf Extract, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Sarcosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Adenosine, Urea, Caprylyl Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Magnesium Aspartate, Potassium Aspartate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
Basé sur 1 avis
1 avis
  • BT
    Béatrice T.
    Acheteur vérifié
    Crème Réconfort - 10ml
    Rédaction d'avis
    Crème Réconfort - 10ml
    Je recommande ce produit
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    il y a 2 mois
    Excellente crème

    C’est vraiment ma creme idéale

Avis chargésAvis ajoutés

Crème Réconfort - Pour une peau confortable et apaisée | Rexaline Passer au contenu

Crème Réconfort - 10ml

CRÈME NUTRI-RÉPARATRICE / 10ml

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE RX2 SUR-HYDRATANT + BIOAMINOACIDES REPARATEURS + CICA-ALLANTOINE APAISANTE

Prix de vente3,90€ Prix normal4,90€
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
1 Avis
AJOUTER À MA WISHLIST
Anti-âge spécial peaux sensibles et sujettes aux rougeurs
Crème confortable et enveloppante

Naturalité : 85%

Made in France

dr-reconfort-mini-old
Crème Réconfort - 10ml Prix de vente3,90€ Prix normal4,90€

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE RX 2 :

HYDRATATION INTENSE
Mis au point avec un chercheur américain, l'acide hyaluronique RX2 est le complexe signature Rexaline. Sa particularité ? Etre inspiré des techniques d'injections pour permettre une meilleure pénétration au coeur des tissus sans utiliser d'aiguille.

BIOAMINO ACIDS CX :

REPARATION BARRIERE CUTANEE
Mis au point par les laboratoires Rexaline, ce complexe bioactif à base d'acides aminés biovectorisés et de minéraux permet de lutter contre l'inflam'ageing, ce vieillissement cutané qui se caractérise par une inflammation chronique des tissus et se traduisant par une peau réactive, inconfortable et sujette aux rougeurs.

SKIN COMFORT CX :

RÉCONFORT CUTANÉ
Développé en collaboration avec les experts Rexaline, ce complexe ciblé associe des glycoprotéines et de cica-allantoine pour aider à neutraliser les mécanismes de sur-réaction cutanée.

Essais cliniques et enquêtes auprès des utilisateurs

Test d'auto-évaluation - 30 volontaires - 28 jours - % d'accord. Aide à réparer les peaux sèches.


L'INFLAM'AGEING : spécialistes de l'anti-âge à base d'acide hyaluronique, les laboratoires Rexaline s'intéressent aux différents types de vieilissement. L'Inflam'ageing est l'un d'entre eux. Il se manifeste par un ralentissement des capacités de la peau à se réparer face aux agressions et est lié à la baisse d'efficacité des systèmes d'immuno-défense de la peau. Il conduit à un vieillissement accéléré de la peau qui se traduit par un inconfort chronique, des rougeurs, une hyper-réactivité de la peau. La ligne DERMA REPAIR des laboratoires Rexaline a été conçue pour lutter contre ce phénomène. SCIENCE NATURELLE Au sein des laboratoires Rexaline, nous favorisons l'utilisation d'ingrédients issus biotechnologies tels que l'acide hyaluronique.
Ce choix nous permet d'atteindre en moyenne 85% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.


Peau sensible – Tout âge

Formule Hypoallergénique - 0% parabènes - 0% silicones - 0% alcool

Réduit les problématiques des peaux les plus sensibles ou peaux intolérantes (tiraillement, sensation de chauffe, picotements, démangeaisons)

La solution dermatologique pour les peaux les plus sensibles : véritable « pansement » pour les peaux hyper-réactives, cette crème haute tolérance assure une efficacité beauté tout en traitant les problèmes de peau.

La Glycoprotéine répare, nourrit et hydrate durablement tandis que l’Allantoïne accélère le renouvellement cellulaire grâce à ses propriétés hydratantes et apaisantes. Sa formule constituée d’un duo d’Acide Hyaluronique enrichi d’Acides Aminés bio-vectorisés (à base d’Avoine) répond à vos préoccupations beauté en apportant à la fois apaisement et vrais résultats anti-âge

Immédiatement, les sensations de tiraillements et de brûlures diminuent. Les rougeurs sont sous contrôle. Progressivement la peau est protégée et lissée, le teint est unifié. 

Vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de sa texture riche et enveloppante qui ne colle pas, pour une sensation de confort tout au long de la journée. Vous aimerez son parfum hypoallergénique, subtil et éphémère, respectueux du pH de votre peau.


INGREDIENTS/COMPONENTS/COCTAB : Aqua (Water / Eau), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Isononyl Isononanoate, Triisononanoin, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Laureth-2, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Oxidized Corn Oil, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Propanediol, Parfum (Fragrance), Cetearyl Glucoside, Hydroxyacetophenone, Potato Starch Modified, Glyceryl Oleate Citrate, Allantoin, Sodium Cocoyl Amino Acids, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cyclodextrin, Citronellyl Methylcrotonate, Propylene Glycol, Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Disodium EDTA, Globularia Alypum Leaf Extract, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Sarcosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Adenosine, Urea, Caprylyl Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Magnesium Aspartate, Potassium Aspartate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
Basé sur 1 avis
1 avis
  • BT
    Béatrice T.
    Acheteur vérifié
    Crème Réconfort - 10ml
    Rédaction d'avis
    Crème Réconfort - 10ml
    Je recommande ce produit
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    il y a 2 mois
    Excellente crème

    C’est vraiment ma creme idéale

Avis chargésAvis ajoutés