Skip to content

Line Killer Lift Serum

LIFTING ANTI-WRINKLE SERUM / 30ml

RX2 SUPERHYDRATING HYALURONIC ACID + ANTI-WRINKLE LIPOPEPTIDES + REMODELING OLIGOSACCHARIDES

Sale price97,90€
Special anti-aging for all types of wrinkles

87% Lifte - 93% Smooth - 87% Plumps

Light melting emulsion

Naturalité : 90%

Made in France

Line Killer Lift Serum
Line Killer Lift Serum Sale price97,90€

When

Morning and evening before your cream on perfectly clean skin.


How

Apply using upward smoothing movements to the face, neck and décolleté.


The +

To maximize its effectiveness, use before the Crystal Bright exfoliating lotion / Don't forget to use the Line Killer Crème or Rich Crème just after for an optimized anti-wrinkle action / You can use this serum in the evening and the Firm Serum in the morning to get even more results.


HYALURONIC ACID RX 2:

INTENSE HYDRATION
Developed with an American researcher, RX2 hyaluronic acid is Rexaline's signature complex. His particuliarity ? Be inspired by injection techniques to allow better penetration into the heart of the tissues without using a needle.

DWK LIPOPEPTIDES CX:

ANTI-WRINKLES AND FIRMNESS
Developed by Rexaline laboratories, this bioactive complex based on vectorized lipopeptides and panthetonic acid helps boost the production of skin collagen and fight against matrix'ageing, this skin aging which is characterized by the degradation of the support matrix of the skin and which leads to the appearance of wrinkles and a loss of firmness.

HYDRA LIFT CX:

EYE REVITALIZING
Designed by Rexaline experts, this targeted complex combines remodeling oligosaccharides with lifting tetrapeptides to restore the skin's support.

Clinical trials and user surveys

87%

Lifte


93%

Smooth


87%

Plumps

Self-assessment test - 30 volunteers - 28 days - % agreement.

All Rexaline products are tested by independent laboratories to objectively assess their effectiveness.


LE MATRIX'AGEING: specialists in anti-aging based on hyaluronic acid, Rexaline laboratories are interested in different types of aging. Matrix'aging is one of them. It manifests itself by a loss of material deep in the skin and is linked to the reduced efficiency of fibroblasts, these cells which produce collagen, elastin and hyaluronic acid. It leads to accelerated aging of the skin which results in wrinkles, a loss of firmness, and a loss of the oval of the face. The LINE KILLER line from Rexaline laboratories was designed to combat this phenomenon. NATURAL SCIENCE Within the Rexaline laboratories, we promote the use of ingredients from biotechnology such as hyaluronic acid.

This choice allows us to achieve an average of 85% ingredients of natural origin.


All mature skin types

A high-performance serum that effectively combats deep wrinkles, ensures facelift immediate radiance and hydration to the skin. A revolutionary technology inspired by a discovery in the medical world: targeting the cells responsible for aging.

Peony Oligosaccharides  associated to  blackberry root extract and the tetrapeptides stimulates the tissues in order to reshape the oval of the face and restore the natural beauty trait. The Hyaluronic Acid duo of Rexaline Complex is enriched with DWK Complex (Deep Wrinkle Killer) and benefits from technology resulting from medical research: targeting wrinkles deep within the skin. A “seeking head” capsule containing lipopeptides is equipped with receptors allowing it to directly reach the cells responsible for skin aging to give them energy.

Immediately your skin is soft and smoothed, like lifted . Long-term it is firmed, toned, as if rejuvenated. Deep wrinkles are reduced. The complexion is fresh and luminous, your skin is literally enhanced. 

You will love its pearly cream-emulsified texture. You will love its subtle and ephemeral fragrance that respects the pH of your skin.

 Vegan Formula


INGREDIENTS/COMPONENTS/COCTAB: Aqua (Water / Eau), Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Isopropyl Myristate, C12-16 Alcohols, Dimethicone, Palmitic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol , Xanthan Gum, Cyclodextrin, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Tocopherol, Triethylene Glycol, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Mica, Lagerstroemia Indica Extract, Urea, Secale Cereale (Rye) Seed Extract, Morus Alba Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Adenosine, Titanium Dioxide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-2, Tin Oxide, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid , Sodium Chloride, Sodium Sulfate, Copper Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-14, Palmitoyl Sh-Hexapeptide-13 Serine Sp Amide, CI 17200 (Red 33)

Passer au contenu

Line Killer Lift Serum

SÉRUM ANTI-RIDES LIFTANT / 30ml

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE RX2 SUR-HYDRATANT + LIPOPEPTIDES ANTI-RIDES + OLIGOSACCHARIDES DE PIVOINE REMODELANTS

Prix de vente97,90€
Anti-âge spécial tous types de rides

87% Lifte - 93% Lisse - 87% Repulpe

Émulsion perlée crèmeuse

Naturalité : 90%

Made in France

Line Killer Lift Serum
Line Killer Lift Serum Prix de vente97,90€

Quand

Matin et soir avant votre crème sur une peau parfaitement propre.


Comment

Appliquer par mouvements de lissage ascendants sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté.


Le +

Pour maximiser son efficacité, utiliser avant la lotion exfoliante Crystal Bright / N'oubliez pas d'utiliser la Line Killer Crème ou Rich Crème juste après pour une action anti-rides optimisée / Vous pouvez utiliser ce sérum le soir et le Firm Sérum le matin pour obtenir encore plus de résultats.


ACIDE HYALURONIQUE RX 2 :

HYDRATATION INTENSE
Mis au point avec un chercheur américain, l'acide hyaluronique RX2 est le complexe signature Rexaline. Sa particularité ? Etre inspiré des techniques d'injections pour permettre une meilleure pénétration au coeur des tissus sans utiliser d'aiguille.

DWK LIPOPEPTIDES CX :

ANTI-RIDES ET FERMETÉ
Mis au point par les laboratoires Rexaline, ce complexe bioactif à base de lipopeptides vectorisés et d'acide panthétonique permet de relancer la production de collagène cutané et lutter contre le matrix'ageing, ce vieillissement cutané qui se caractérise par la dégradation de matrice de soutien de la peau et qui engendre l'apparition de rides et une perte de fermeté.

HYDRA LIFT CX :

LIFTANT INTENSIF
Pensé par les experts Rexaline, ce complexe ciblé combine des oligosaccharides de pivoine avec des tetrapeptides et un extrait de racine de mûre pour remodeler l’oval et restaurer le triangle de beauté naturel du visage.

Essais cliniques et enquêtes auprès des utilisateurs

87%

Lifte


93%

Lisse


87%

Repulpe

Test d'auto-évaluation - 30 volontaires - 28 jours - % d'accord.

Tous les produits Rexaline sont soumis à des tests menés par des laboratoires indépendants afin d'évaluer leur efficacité de façon objective.

Résultats instrumentaux : -37% de profondeur des rides

Test instrumental – 30 volontaires – 28 jours

Tous les produits Rexaline sont soumis à des tests menés par des laboratoires indépendants afin d'évaluer leur efficacité de façon objective.


LE MATRIX'AGEING : spécialistes de l'anti-âge à base d'acide hyaluronique, les laboratoires Rexaline s'intéréssent aux différents types de vieilissement. Le Matrix'ageing est l'un d'entre eux. Il se manifeste par une perte de matière en profondeur de la peau et est lié à la baisse d'efficacité des fibroblastes, ces cellules qui produisent le collagène, l'élastine et l'acide hyaluronique. Il conduit à un vieillissement accéléré de la peau qui se traduit par des rides, une perte de fermeté, et une perte de l'ovale du visage. La ligne LINE KILLER des laboratoires Rexaline a été conçue pour lutter contre ce phénomène. SCIENCE NATURELLE Au sein des laboratoires Rexaline, nous favorisons l'utilisation d'ingrédients issus biotechnologies tels que l'acide hyaluronique.

Ce choix nous permet d'atteindre en moyenne 85% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.


Tout type de peau mature

Un sérum haute performance qui combat efficacement les rides profondes, assure un lifting immédiat, éclat et hydratation à la peau. Une technologie révolutionnaire inspirée d’une découverte du monde médical : le ciblage des cellules responsables du vieillissement.

Les Oligosaccharides de pivoine  associé à  l’extrait de racine de mûre et les tetrapeptides stimule les tissus afin de remodeler l’oval du visage et restaurer le traingle de beauté naturel. Le duo d’Acide Hyaluronique du Complexe Rexaline est enrichi du DWK Complex (Deep Wrinkle Killer) et bénéficie d’une technologie issue de la recherche médicale : le ciblage des rides au plus profond de la peau. Une capsule « tête chercheuse » renfermant des lipopeptides est munie de récepteurs lui permettant d’atteindre directement les cellules responsables du vieillissement cutané pour leur redonner de l’énergie.

Immédiatement votre peau est douce et lissée, comme liftée. À long terme elle est raffermie, tonifiée, comme rajeunie. Les rides profondes sont réduites. Le teint est frais et lumineux, votre peau est littéralement sublimée. 

Vous adorerez sa texture crème-émulsionnée perlée. Vous aimerez son parfum subtil et éphémère respectueux du pH de votre peau.

 Formule Vegan


INGREDIENTS/COMPONENTS/COCTAB : Aqua (Water / Eau), Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Isopropyl Myristate, C12-16 Alcohols, Dimethicone, Palmitic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Xanthan Gum, Cyclodextrin, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Tocopherol, Triethylene Glycol, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, CI 77019 (Mica), Lagerstroemia Indica Extract, Urea, Secale Cereale (Rye) Seed Extract, Morus Alba Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Adenosine, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), 1,2-Hexanediol, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-2, Tin Oxide, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Sulfate, Copper Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-14, Palmitoyl Sh-Hexapeptide-13 Serine Sp Amide, CI 17200 (Red 33)