X-treme Renovator - For skin like new | Rexaline Skip to content

X-treme Renovator - 10ml

FIRMING ANTI-WRINKLE CREAM / 10ml

RX2 SUPER-HYDRATING HYALURONIC ACID + ANTI-WRINKLE LIPOPEPTIDES + LIP-REPLENISHING SQUALANE

Sale price3,90€ Regular price4,90€
AJOUTER À MA WISHLIST
Special anti-aging for all types of wrinkles
Fine silky cream with rapid penetration

Naturality: 72%

Made in France

lk-xtrem-renovator-mini-old
X-treme Renovator - 10ml Sale price3,90€ Regular price4,90€

HYALURONIC ACID RX 2:

INTENSE HYDRATION
Developed with an American researcher, RX2 hyaluronic acid is Rexaline's signature complex. His particuliarity ? Be inspired by injection techniques to allow better penetration into the heart of the tissues without using a needle.

DWK LIPOPEPTIDES CX:

ANTI-WRINKLES AND FIRMNESS
Developed by Rexaline laboratories, this bioactive complex based on vectorized lipopeptides and panthetonic acid helps boost the production of skin collagen and fight against matrix'ageing, this skin aging which is characterized by the degradation of the support matrix of the skin and which leads to the appearance of wrinkles and a loss of firmness.

HYDRA FIRM CX:

INTENSIVE FIRMING
Designed by Rexaline experts, this targeted complex combines lipid-replenishing suqalane with hydra-repulping aloe vera to restore dense, full matter to skin tissue.

Clinical trials and user surveys

Self-assessment test - 30 volunteers - 28 days - % agreement.


LE MATRIX'AGEING: specialists in anti-aging based on hyaluronic acid, Rexaline laboratories are interested in different types of aging. Matrix'aging is one of them. It manifests itself by a loss of material deep in the skin and is linked to the reduced efficiency of fibroblasts, these cells which produce collagen, elastin and hyaluronic acid. It leads to accelerated aging of the skin which results in wrinkles, a loss of firmness, and a loss of the oval of the face. The LINE KILLER line from Rexaline laboratories was designed to combat this phenomenon. NATURAL SCIENCE Within Rexaline laboratories, we promote the use of ingredients from biotechnology such as hyaluronic acid.
This choice allows us to achieve an average of 85% ingredients of natural origin.


All mature skin types

Specifically formulated to meet the needs of mature skin, this Premium anti-aging cream reduces fine lines and wrinkles and restores mature skin to its natural radiance.

Aloe Vera stimulates the immune system and helps fight premature aging of cells while Mango Butter , nourishing and softening, leaves the skin supple and firm.

The Rexaline Complex Hyaluronic Acid duo is enriched with DWK Complex (Deep Wrinkle Killer) and benefits from technology resulting from medical research: targeting wrinkles deep within the skin. A “seeking head” capsule containing lipopeptides is equipped with receptors allowing it to directly reach the cells responsible for skin aging to give them energy.

The natural radiance of the skin is immediately revived, and deep wrinkles and fine lines are gradually reduced. The skin is firm, the complexion regains its freshness.

You will appreciate its fine and silky but non-greasy texture, quickly absorbed by the skin. You will love its subtle and ephemeral fragrance that respects the pH of your skin.

Clinical tests carried out by independent laboratories.

(1) Instrumental test carried out by the independent AMA laboratories on a representative panel of 30 women after 28 days.
(2) Self-assessment test carried out by the independent AMA laboratories on a representative panel of 30 women after 28 days.
(3) Instrumental test carried out by the independent AMA laboratories on a representative panel of 10 women after 2 hours.


INGREDIENTS/COMPONENTS/COCTAB: Aqua (Water / Eau), Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Isononyl Isononanoate, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Arachidyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dipentaerythrityl Pentaisononanoate, Behenyl Alcohol, Niacinamide , Phenoxyethanol, Polysilicone-11, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Sodium PCA, Squalane, Arachidyl Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Mica, Boron Nitride, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cyclodextrin, CI 77891, Parfum (Fragrance), Secale Cereale (Rye) Seed Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Morus Alba Root Extract, Urea, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Disodium EDTA, O -Cymen-5-Ol, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, 1,2-Hexanediol, Adenosine, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isohexadecane, Hyaluronic Acid, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Polysorbate 80, Citric Acid, Sorbitan Oleate, Potassium Sorbate , Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Sulfite, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid, Copper Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-14, Palmitoyl Sh-Hexapeptide-13 Serine Sp Amide, CI 14700 (Red 4)

X-treme Renovator - Pour une peau comme neuve | Rexaline Passer au contenu

X-treme Renovator - 10ml

CRÈME ANTI-RIDES RAFFERMISSANTE / 10ml

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE RX2 SUR-HYDRATANT + LIPOPEPTIDES ANTI-RIDES + SQUALANE RELIPIDANT

Prix de vente3,90€ Prix normal4,90€
AJOUTER À MA WISHLIST
Anti-âge spécial tous types de rides
Crème soyeuse fine à pénétration rapide

Naturalité : 72%

Made in France

lk-xtrem-renovator-mini-old
X-treme Renovator - 10ml Prix de vente3,90€ Prix normal4,90€

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE RX 2 :

HYDRATATION INTENSE
Mis au point avec un chercheur américain, l'acide hyaluronique RX2 est le complexe signature Rexaline. Sa particularité ? Etre inspiré des techniques d'injections pour permettre une meilleure pénétration au coeur des tissus sans utiliser d'aiguille.

DWK LIPOPEPTIDES CX :

ANTI-RIDES ET FERMETE
Mis au point par les laboratoires Rexaline, ce complexe bioactif à base de lipopeptides vectorisés et d'acide panthétonique permet de relancer la production de collagène cutané et lutter contre le matrix'ageing, ce vieillissement cutané qui se caractérise par la dégradation de matrice de soutien de la peau et qui engendre l'apparition de rides et une perte de fermeté.

HYDRA FIRM CX :

RAFFERMISSANT INTENSIF
Pensé par les experts Rexaline, ce complexe ciblé combine de suqalane relipidant avec de l'aloe vera hydra-repulpant pour redonner aux tissus cutanés une matière dense et pleine.

Essais cliniques et enquêtes auprès des utilisateurs

Test d'auto-évaluation - 30 volontaires - 28 jours - % d'accord.


LE MATRIX'AGEING : spécialistes de l'anti-âge à base d'acide hyaluronique, les laboratoires Rexaline s'intéréssent aux différents types de vieilissement. Le Matrix'ageing est l'un d'entre eux. Il se manifeste par une perte de matière en profondeur de la peau et est lié à la baisse d'efficacité des fibroblastes, ces cellules qui produisent le collagène, l'élastine et l'acide hyaluronique. Il conduit à un vieillissement accéléré de la peau qui se traduit par des rides, une perte de fermeté, et une perte de l'ovale du visage. La ligne LINE KILLER des laboratoires Rexaline a été conçue pour lutter contre ce phénomène. SCIENCE NATURELLE Au sein des laboratoires Rexaline, nous favorisons l'utilisation d'ingrédients issus biotechnologies tels que l'acide hyaluronique.
Ce choix nous permet d'atteindre en moyenne 85% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.


Tout type de peau mature

Spécifiquement formulée pour répondre aux besoins des peaux matures, cette crème anti-âge Premium réduit les rides et ridules et redonne aux peaux matures leur éclat naturel.

L’Aloe Vera stimule les défenses immunitaires et aide à combattre le vieillissement prématuré des cellules tandis que le Beurre de Mangue, nourrissant et adoucissant, laisse la peau souple et ferme.

Le duo d’Acide Hyaluronique du Complexe Rexaline est enrichi du DWK Complex (Deep Wrinkle Killer) et bénéficie d’une technologie issue de la recherche médicale : le ciblage des rides au plus profond de la peau. Une capsule « tête chercheuse » renfermant des lipopeptides est munie de récepteurs lui permettant d’atteindre directement les cellules responsables du vieillissement cutané pour leur redonner de l’énergie.

Immédiatement l’éclat naturel de la peau est ravivé, progressivement les rides profondes et ridules s’atténuent. La peau est ferme, le teint retrouve sa fraîcheur.

Vous apprécierez sa texture fine et soyeuse mais non grasse, rapidement absorbée par la peau. Vous aimerez son parfum subtil et éphémère respectueux du pH de votre peau.


INGREDIENTS/COMPONENTS/COCTAB : Aqua (Water / Eau), Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Isononyl Isononanoate, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Arachidyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dipentaerythrityl Pentaisononanoate, Behenyl Alcohol, Niacinamide, Phenoxyethanol, Polysilicone-11, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Sodium PCA, Squalane, Arachidyl Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Mica, Boron Nitride, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cyclodextrin, CI 77891, Parfum (Fragrance), Secale Cereale (Rye) Seed Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Morus Alba Root Extract, Urea, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Disodium EDTA, O-Cymen-5-Ol, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, 1,2-Hexanediol, Adenosine, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isohexadecane, Hyaluronic Acid, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Polysorbate 80, Citric Acid, Sorbitan Oleate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Sulfite, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid, Copper Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-14, Palmitoyl Sh-Hexapeptide-13 Serine Sp Amide, CI 14700 (Red 4)